STEEL CITY RIDERS’ COMPETITION CLUB INC.

PO Box 99042
Hamilton, ON
L8J 1P0

Contact Us

Mailing Addresses

STEEL CITY RIDERS’ COMPETITION CLUB INC.
PO Box 99042
Hamilton, ON
L8J 1P0

Memberships Mailing Address:
TBA

General Mailbox:
steelcity@steelcityriders.ca
Memberships:
memberships@steelcityriders.ca
President:
Jason McAlpine
905-517-3197
jmcalpine@steelcityriders.ca
Vice-President:
Zack McIntyre

zmcintyre@steelcityriders.ca
Treasurer:
Phil Baker
pbaker@steelcityriders.ca
Secretary:
Kris Melick
kmelick@steelcityriders.ca
Membership Secretary:
Zack McIntyre
zmcintyre@steelcityriders.ca
Safety Chief, Work Day Coordinator:
Jason McAlpine
905-517-3197
 jmcalpine@steelcityriders.ca
Director:
Aaron Shilton
ashilton@steelcityriders.ca
Director:
Christian Antoski
cantoski@steelcityriders.ca
Director:
Jassin Kelly
jkelly@steelcityriders.ca
Director:
Rob Culp
rculp@steelcityriders.ca
Director:
Saverio LoMonaco
slomonaco@steelcityriders.ca
Director:
Shane Sumner
ssumner@steelcityriders.ca
Class Review Committee:
Class Review Inquiries: crc@steelcityriders.ca
Mike Liberty
Brad Kelly
Doug Fair
Mike Humphrey
OPEN
MX School:
General Inquiries
mxschool@steelcityriders.ca
Track Manager:
Bob Kelly
905-765-3777
track@steelcityriders.ca
Website:
Webguy
webguy@steelcityriders.ca